Customer Reviews

Tax Credits, Incentives & Savings


Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 35 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"I couldn't be happier with the promptness and the care the Technician took servicing my A/C!It works great!The office staff were very nice and helpful in quick scheduling. I would highly recommend Southside Heating & Air Conditioning!!Happy Bloomington Resident"
S . R from Bloominton, MN on July 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the nice review. I am glad you saw value in the quick responsiveness of our team."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Technicans and office staff gets the job done !"
P . C from Minneapolis, MN on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the review. Enjoy that great system and give us a call if you need anything. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Came on time. Services a/c unit. Very nice employee. Very polite"
R . A from Minneapolis, MN on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your kinds words about Todd. We appreciate your business. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" repaired humidifer"
S . N from Minneapolis, MN on May 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the five star rating."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Awesome service from start to finish with every step - very honest and respectful people!"
K . B from Minneapolis, MN on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your positive review and choosing us to help finish your basement. It was great working with you. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Todd did fine. Explained what was going on and a step we can take should this happen again. thanks. grateful for speedy response."
J . N from Minneapolis, MN on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear Todd took the time to explain the work and that we were able take care of you quickly. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" quick response, very helpful tech, furnace working perfectly after a cleaning!"
T . M from Minneapolis, MN on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your positive feedback. I'm happy to hear everything is working great. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Todd was friendly, informative and efficient. We are grateful."
J . N from Minneapolis, MN on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your kind words. We are grateful to have skilled technicians like Todd and the rest of our technicians."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"Awesome job,called for help and they were at my house in 20 mins and the heat was on in 30 more. The Mrs. was very impressed the shoe booties, I loved the price. Great company! Excellent customer service, Mark & Curt get a shout out ! "
T . W from Minneapolis, MN on February 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for your positive comments. I am very pleased to hear that our guys made your experience pleasant. We strive to provide the best service, and it means a lot that you took the time to write a review. Call us or stop in if there is anything we can help you with."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"Just a short note to express how pleased we were by the quick response to repairing the water leak in our furnace. Todd was very pleasant and an excellent problem-solver. Nate was also quick to respond after Todd asked for another tool. Turns out the I had an old ratchet converter that solved the problem before Nate arrived.Compliments to your company for having these fine young men in your staff.Thank you."
C . T from Bloomington, MN on November 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)


THANKS FOR VISITING US



Contact Information

10808 Normandale Blvd S
Bloomington MN 55437
952-884-2453

Terms of Use

Mypointnow

© Mypointnow 2018