Customer Reviews

Tax Credits, Incentives & Savings


Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 36 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"These guys are the simply the best. we had a home warranty with and had to use several "recommended" companies who were dishonest, unreliable and a poor customer service experience. We have asked a lot of Mark and his crew and they always go above and beyond expectations. They are thorough and never hesitate to come back out to check the quality of their work. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you for all you have done for our family."
A . K from Edina, MN on November 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the years of service you have provided our family. This past weekend Mark provided great service and has our furnace up and running for the winter. Thank you for the excellent care and fix! You are an outstanding company and exceptional service. Thank you!"
B . T from Maple Lake, MN on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You guys saved the day! Thanks for getting us in the same day that we called. Nate did a great job and please let him know that it all checked out great by the gas company. We will definitely call you again when our old furnace/boiler doesn't want to work on the coldest day of the year! :) Thanks again! Jill "
J . A from Lakeville, MN on August 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" technicians were friendly and knowledgeable, worked like a team, wasted no time, Southside had put a furnace and A/C in our previous home so we used them again, good job, answered all our questions"
T . H from Hopkins, MN on February 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for leaving a review and mentioning the qualities of our technicians and our installation process. We appreciate all the business in the past and look forward to helping you in the future. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"Great service! Repairman was courteous and very knowledgable about what needed fixing. He explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. Wasn’t in a hurry to leave and made me feel like a valued customer."
T . T from Minneapolis, MN on January 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I truly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased that you received the time and attention that you deserve. You are a valued customer and please reach out to us in the future if you need us. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Your service person was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I felt he did not overcharge but did look for and fix the problem I called about! "
S . P from Minneapolis, MN on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for the review. Have a wonderful holiday season. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Todd was really nice and helpful, and I would give him 5 stars as a person. He quickly diagnosed the problem as a furnace condensation pump that was not working and replaced. I know mistakes can be made and I hate to give a low rating, but he did not check the outlet to notice that the new pump was tripping the electric. Thus the new pump was not working for the 5 days I was out of town and I came back to water damage in my basement. When he came back out he was very apologetic but it still was not the best experience as I'm sure you understand."
J . C from Minneapolis, MN on November 30th, 2017
starstar(2 / 5)
"I understand your frustration and know how you must feel about the horrible chain of events that occurred. When Todd installed the pump he tested it multiple times and the GFI never tripped. There was unfortunately know way for Todd to know it would trip in the future. It sounds like you may have a weak GFI and that you are having your electrician look at it. We will follow up with you to make sure everything is working properly and that you are taken care of. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"At age 84 I've had a lot of furnaces and many repair and service occasions over the years. I finally found the company, SOUTHSIDE HEATING, that I consider the very best of all. They were available immediately for repairing my furnace that shut down in the winter. The don't require a Service Plan in order to get priority service. They explained clearly the initial fixed fee to visit and diagnose the problem (and possibly fix the problem). The fee was very reasonable with no additional costs on top of that. Any necessary additional cost was clearly explained and estimated. I felt I wouldn't be blindsided some big surprise about costs when the job was done. I talked to both Mark and Nate at this company. I recommend both highly as true professionals. (By the way ... I am not related to them or any others in this company!) "
G . L from Bloomington, MN on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We work hard to be as responsive and up front as possible. So I am pleased that it reflected in your experience. Enjoy the Holidays!"
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" We have used your company for years and have always been satisfied. Thank you for the great service. We recommend Southside every chance we get! "
M . R from Chanhassen, MN on October 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much!! We truly appreciate your business. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Great Install. Great company"
A . O from Minneapolis, MN on August 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the repeat business and giving us a nice review. We look forward to helping you in the future if you need us. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

Mypointnow

© Mypointnow 2018