Customer Reviews

Tax Credits, Incentives & Savings


Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 40 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Your service is really great. I will tell my family and friends about your Company. The service tech was very nice. He told me things in a way I could understand. His name was Eric Williams very nice young man."
from Lake City, FL on June 26th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"A++ Great service and results. Nate solved the problem with my Samsung Mini-Split to my complete satisfaction. Will call Southside again should I need service. Thanks...."
from Bloomington, MN on May 31st, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"The service tech came out a little over an hour from the time of my call to get my parents furnace working just prior to the sub-twenty below temperatures. The quick repairs saved us from a nightmare of frozen pipes, etc. Kudos for the prompt and professional service. "
from Bloomington, MN on February 2nd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Very grateful we could get there before anything worse happened. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"After a bad experience with another company (trying to upsell an $80 A/C fix into a $1000 "platinum package") I decided to give Southside a try when our whole house humidifier quit working. Nate arrived early, quickly identified two faulty components, replaced the one he had on hand, and then said he could order the other part, but that since it was easy to replace, I could save a few bucks by ordering it online and installing it myself. Very honest and professional. They will be getting all my business from now on."
from Savage, MN on December 21st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"We know where our expertise is required, but we also know that many of our customers are very capable as well. We give you options that you decide what works best for you."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"These guys are the simply the best. we had a home warranty with and had to use several "recommended" companies who were dishonest, unreliable and a poor customer service experience. We have asked a lot of Mark and his crew and they always go above and beyond expectations. They are thorough and never hesitate to come back out to check the quality of their work. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you for all you have done for our family."
from Edina, MN on November 28th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"A.K. we got to know your old home pretty well, and now we are working on getting to know your new home. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"Thank you for the years of service you have provided our family. This past weekend Mark provided great service and has our furnace up and running for the winter. Thank you for the excellent care and fix! You are an outstanding company and exceptional service. Thank you!"
from Maple Lake, MN on September 20th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"It was a little bit of a drive, but once our customer always our customer. Thank you for the jelly as well, much appreciated!"
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"You guys saved the day! Thanks for getting us in the same day that we called. Nate did a great job and please let him know that it all checked out great by the gas company. We will definitely call you again when our old furnace/boiler doesn't want to work on the coldest day of the year! :) Thanks again! Jill "
from Lakeville, MN on August 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"It was our pleasure to help out. Hopefully the next time is not the coldest nor hottest day of the year, but that is how it works out sometimes. We will be ready whenever it does happen."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" technicians were friendly and knowledgeable, worked like a team, wasted no time, Southside had put a furnace and A/C in our previous home so we used them again, good job, answered all our questions"
from Hopkins, MN on February 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for leaving a review and mentioning the qualities of our technicians and our installation process. We appreciate all the business in the past and look forward to helping you in the future. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"Great service! Repairman was courteous and very knowledgable about what needed fixing. He explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. Wasn’t in a hurry to leave and made me feel like a valued customer."
from Minneapolis, MN on January 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"I truly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased that you received the time and attention that you deserve. You are a valued customer and please reach out to us in the future if you need us. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Your service person was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I felt he did not overcharge but did look for and fix the problem I called about! "
from Minneapolis, MN on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for the review. Have a wonderful holiday season. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

Mypointnow

© Mypointnow 2019