Customer Reviews

Tax Credits, Incentives & Savings


Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.7 / 5 | 33 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


" technicians were friendly and knowledgeable, worked like a team, wasted no time, Southside had put a furnace and A/C in our previous home so we used them again, good job, answered all our questions"
T . H from Hopkins, MN on February 2nd, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for leaving a review and mentioning the qualities of our technicians and our installation process. We appreciate all the business in the past and look forward to helping you in the future. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"Great service! Repairman was courteous and very knowledgable about what needed fixing. He explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. Wasn’t in a hurry to leave and made me feel like a valued customer."
T . T from Minneapolis, MN on January 18th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I truly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased that you received the time and attention that you deserve. You are a valued customer and please reach out to us in the future if you need us. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Your service person was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and I felt he did not overcharge but did look for and fix the problem I called about! "
S . P from Minneapolis, MN on November 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for the review. Have a wonderful holiday season. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"At age 84 I've had a lot of furnaces and many repair and service occasions over the years. I finally found the company, SOUTHSIDE HEATING, that I consider the very best of all. They were available immediately for repairing my furnace that shut down in the winter. The don't require a Service Plan in order to get priority service. They explained clearly the initial fixed fee to visit and diagnose the problem (and possibly fix the problem). The fee was very reasonable with no additional costs on top of that. Any necessary additional cost was clearly explained and estimated. I felt I wouldn't be blindsided some big surprise about costs when the job was done. I talked to both Mark and Nate at this company. I recommend both highly as true professionals. (By the way ... I am not related to them or any others in this company!) "
G . L from Bloomington, MN on November 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. We work hard to be as responsive and up front as possible. So I am pleased that it reflected in your experience. Enjoy the Holidays!"
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" We have used your company for years and have always been satisfied. Thank you for the great service. We recommend Southside every chance we get! "
M . R from Chanhassen, MN on October 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you so much!! We truly appreciate your business. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Great Install. Great company"
A . O from Minneapolis, MN on August 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the repeat business and giving us a nice review. We look forward to helping you in the future if you need us. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Very fast and informative installers"
J . B from Minneapolis, MN on August 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad Mark and Nate answered your questions, and installed the equipment in a time frame you liked. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Everyone we dealt with was very pleasant and helpful. Made the process of getting a new air conditioner easy and was helpful with any and all questions."
J . P from Minneapolis, MN on August 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"It was great working with you. I am glad we able to move the AC for you and process everything before your camping trip. Hope you had a good time. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
"I couldn't be happier with the promptness and the care the Technician took servicing my A/C!It works great!The office staff were very nice and helpful in quick scheduling. I would highly recommend Southside Heating & Air Conditioning!!Happy Bloomington Resident"
S . R from Bloominton, MN on July 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the nice review. I am glad you saw value in the quick responsiveness of our team."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
" Technicans and office staff gets the job done !"
P . C from Minneapolis, MN on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Thank you for the review. Enjoy that great system and give us a call if you need anything. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

Mypointnow

© Mypointnow 2018