Customer Reviews

Tax Credits, Incentives & Savings


Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.

Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc./files//southside-logo.png$952-884-245310808 Normandale Blvd S, Bloomington MN
Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc./files//southside-logo.png952-884-2453$10808 Normandale Blvd S, Bloomington MN starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 43 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc./files//southside-logo.png$10808 Normandale Blvd S, Bloomington MN 952-884-2453"I couldn't be happier with the promptness and the care the Technician took servicing my A/C!It works great!The office staff were very nice and helpful in quick scheduling. I would highly recommend Southside Heating & Air Conditioning!!Happy Bloomington Resident"
from Bloominton, MN on July 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the nice review. I am glad you saw value in the quick responsiveness of our team."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc./files//southside-logo.png$10808 Normandale Blvd S, Bloomington MN 952-884-2453" Technicans and office staff gets the job done !"
from Bloomington, MN on June 28th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the review. Enjoy that great system and give us a call if you need anything. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc./files//southside-logo.png$10808 Normandale Blvd S, Bloomington MN 952-884-2453" Came on time. Services a/c unit. Very nice employee. Very polite"
from Bloomington, MN on May 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your kinds words about Todd. We appreciate your business. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc./files//southside-logo.png$10808 Normandale Blvd S, Bloomington MN 952-884-2453" repaired humidifer"
from Richfield, MN on May 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the five star rating."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc./files//southside-logo.png$10808 Normandale Blvd S, Bloomington MN 952-884-2453" Awesome service from start to finish with every step - very honest and respectful people!"
from Plymouth, MN on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your positive review and choosing us to help finish your basement. It was great working with you. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc./files//southside-logo.png$10808 Normandale Blvd S, Bloomington MN 952-884-2453" Todd did fine. Explained what was going on and a step we can take should this happen again. thanks. grateful for speedy response."
from Edina, MN on May 1st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear Todd took the time to explain the work and that we were able take care of you quickly. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc./files//southside-logo.png$10808 Normandale Blvd S, Bloomington MN 952-884-2453" Good job on installation. Minor problem - tech forgot to re-light the pilot on water heater. Called in the next morning and they were right out to take care of it."
from Bloomington, MN on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
"Thank you for taking the time to write a review. You have been great to work with. Enjoy that great system. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc./files//southside-logo.png$10808 Normandale Blvd S, Bloomington MN 952-884-2453" quick response, very helpful tech, furnace working perfectly after a cleaning!"
from Bloomington, MN on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your positive feedback. I'm happy to hear everything is working great. "
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc./files//southside-logo.png$10808 Normandale Blvd S, Bloomington MN 952-884-2453" Todd was friendly, informative and efficient. We are grateful."
from Edina, MN on February 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your kind words. We are grateful to have skilled technicians like Todd and the rest of our technicians."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.
Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc./files//southside-logo.png$10808 Normandale Blvd S, Bloomington MN 952-884-2453"Awesome job,called for help and they were at my house in 20 mins and the heat was on in 30 more. The Mrs. was very impressed the shoe booties, I loved the price. Great company! Excellent customer service, Mark & Curt get a shout out ! "
from Minneapolis, MN on February 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"Thank you for your positive comments. I am very pleased to hear that our guys made your experience pleasant. We strive to provide the best service, and it means a lot that you took the time to write a review. Call us or stop in if there is anything we can help you with."
- Southside Heating & Air Conditioning Inc.


THANKS FOR VISITING US



Contact Information

10808 Normandale Blvd S
Bloomington MN 55437
952-884-2453

Terms of Use

Service Area

Check Out Our Service Area.

Mypointnow

© Mypointnow 2021